Views 515 Votes 0 Comment 0
Dear Member, 
 
We invite you to register for the next ITAA/EATA webinar which will be held on Sunday 14th November at 15.00 UTC. (2 hours)
 
Bengaluru (India - Karnataka) 20:30 IST   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) 16:00 CET   
London (United Kingdom) 15:00 GMT   
New York (USA - New York) 10:00 EST   
San Francisco (USA - California)  07:00 PST
 
Following from our previous and popular webinar on Intersectionality, we have chosen Neurodiversity as our theme for this one. We are delighted to have engaged the expertise of Terra Vance who is an industrial and organizational psychology consultant and founder and CEO of NeuroClastic, Inc.
 
Terra’s passions lie in the intersections of social justice, equity, literature, Truth, and science. She has written widely on issues regarding neurodiversity including, “Helping your Autistic, ADHD, or Dyslexic Child (or self) with Reading Fluency" and one of her favorites, “Autism: It’s not Oughtism.”
 
After introductions from the webinar team Terra will talk for around 30 minutes. During this relatively short time Terra has agreed to visit Neurophobia, defined as “the inability to apply […] basic science knowledge to clinical practice leading to paralysis of thinking or action" (Jozfowicz, 1994) and how often neurodivergent processes may be misdiagnosed as psychological trauma rather than neurological difference.
 
As with previous webinars, participants will have the opportunity to work in small break out rooms and we will come together for a large group discussion. Terra has very generously agreed to stay for the whole webinar giving us opportunity for her to join in our discussions.
 
We very much look forward to you joining us and again creating a rich discussion across our global community.
 
 
 
Warmly,
ITAA - EATA Webinar Committee
 
Chitra Ravi, President ITAA
Peter Rudolph, President EATA
Steff Oates 
Kristyna Tomanová
Leilani Mitchell
Deepak Dhananjaya  

목록형 컨텐츠

목록컨텐츠 예시입니다.

List of Articles
No. Category Subject Author Date Views
20 이벤트 2024년 상반기 한국현대정신분석학회 학술대회 (2024.06.15) 관리자 2024.05.31 93
19 공지 ITAA 2024 World Conference(24.08.08-10) 관리자 2024.04.05 84
18 공지 TA Research & Practice - TA Dictionaries 관리자 2024.04.05 87
17 이벤트 한국상담학회 2024년 춘계 상담학 연수회 (5/18) 관리자 2024.04.05 101
16 이벤트 한국교류분석상담학회 2024년 춘계학술대회 등록안내 file 관리자 2024.04.05 73
15 이벤트 [NLP상담학회 ]2024년 공개사례 발표자 모집 안내 및 신청 관리자 2024.04.05 85
14 이벤트 NLP상담학회 2024년 상반기 NLP연수 및 사례발표회 일정 안내 관리자 2024.04.05 74
13 [에크리 언박싱] 2분기 등록 시작! 관리자 2024.04.05 38
12 이벤트 [한국현대정신분석학회] 학술상 안내 관리자 2024.04.05 73
» ITAA - EATA webinar 14 November 2021 관리자 2021.10.28 515
10 2021.11.27 [한국질적탐구학회] 추계 온라인 학술대회 공지 및 신청안내 관리자 2021.10.28 570
9 2021.11.27 한국현대정신분석학회 후기 학술대회 <섹슈에이션, 젠더갈등, 정신분석> 관리자 2021.10.28 506
8 이벤트 [디지털세상 속지 않고 살기! 필살기] '010 전화도 믿지 마라'…'피싱 중계기' 160여 대 압수 관리자 2021.03.22 676
7 이벤트 향긋한 쑥국을 먹고 난 후.... 관리자 2019.02.18 697
6 공지 오늘도 뫔길을 걷습니다. 1 file 카메론 2013.12.05 3440
5 공지 항상 즐겁습니다. 카메론 2013.12.05 1844
4 이벤트 예쁘고 멋지다 두마리 토끼를 잡자!! 1 카메론 2013.12.05 1999
3 공지 무엇이 중요한가? 카메론 2013.12.05 1675
2 업데이트 연구하고 또 연구합니다. 1 카메론 2013.12.05 1683
1 이벤트 사소한 하나도 의미가 있고 간섭이 있습니다. 카메론 2013.12.05 1503
Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
/ 1